A check for new software will occur every night at 1AM. If a new version is found, it is downloaded and installed automatically, without user input.

If the backup client is not running at that time (ie: your computer is turned off), the software will check for updates automatically the next time it is started.

When you start the backup client, and a new update is found, a notification will be presented to you in a screen title “New update available”.

This allows you to start the backup manually, after which the backup client will start up normally.

Kunnen we je nog ergens anders mee helpen?

Bel of mail ons. We helpen je snel met een antwoord.

Contacteer ons