A trial account for our Online Backup services is active for 30 days. During these 30 days, you receive 1GB worth of backup-space, including the full functionality of the software

After 30 days, the software is put on in-active, causing a error-message when you try to log in. The account-data and settings are then kept for another 30 days (to give you the opportunity to upgrade the trial account to a paid account, without losing the already made backups and backupsets), after which they are deleted automatically.

Kunnen we je nog ergens anders mee helpen?

Bel of mail ons. We helpen je snel met een antwoord.

Contacteer ons